Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin May

State Farm® Insurance Agent Justin May

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Thomas Nolt

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Winkel was my agent, I’ve been shopping for awhile now, but Lisa made it SO easy I was able to text her while at work, until I was able to take a lunch and get her the info she needed to make it happen! World Class Service!!"

Alex Wheeler

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was hesitant to switch insurances because I like to stay in my comfort zone. Kevin made it so simple, and easily laid everything out. I’m now paying half for my home and car insurance and have the exact same insurance policies! So happy with the switch and saving hundreds per year!!"

Sarah Jenkins

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler was super nice and quick with getting me switched to State Farm! Made the process so easy!"

Carol Beck

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always helpful"

Barry Sweeney Jrn a lot.

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been w Justin May. I think for about five years. And they are always very professional. With whatever I need I can call them anytime. And they will stop and address my concerns questions and needs immediately. The one time I had a accident they called me right away to make sure I was OK. Great people"

Katie Coomes

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switching car insurance is always a hassle but Tyler made it easy. I felt like I understood any changes I made to my policy and felt good about what I set up. He even called with me to cancel my existing plan from another provider! Thank you for making this process easy and for saving me money!"

Angel Eyes

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was so nervous about switching my insurance but Tyler was absolutely amazing and made the transition very smooth. I love the way he handled my situation. Making it work for me. I appreciate that more than you can understand. Thank you Tyler for being wonderful."

Bushwood is not a dump

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"After being with the same insurance representative for over twenty years, we decided to make a change. Our plan was to shop around, & make an informed decision. I reached out to our local State Farm Representative & spoke to Jason Zander. Not only were the price quotes for auto, & home significantly less, but the coverage was better as well. After talking with Mr. Zander, there was a comfort level that led us to stop the search & make the change immediately. Quick, efficient, & professional... we hope to be with State Farm, Jason Zander & the Justin May Insurance group for many years to come."

George H

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hi, I’m a brand new State Farm Customer and after many years with another Insurance Company I came over to State Farm on the recommendation of Friends and Family. A shout out to Jason Zander, Thanks Jason! You made my transition go smooth and seamless, and you saved me some money, So thanks again with a wish for a very Happy New Year! George H."

Herman Speck

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyler was very professional and knowledgeable in helping us with our insurance needs. Customer service is a priority at this State Farm office."

Alex Lester

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason really made me feel comfortable with switching my insurance. He provided me with professional advice concerning my home and auto insurance. Thanks Jason for making my experience at State Farm one to remember! You've definitely made yourself a lifetime client!"

Russell Ellsworth

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have state farm ins"

Carlita Arn

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Justin is an incredible insurance agent. He remembers your name and really makes you feel comfortable. He explains everything in a very helpful way, but not condescending. It was not a hard sales pitch. He communicates via phone and email for follow ups. The location is tough to make a left out of during busy driving times."

joe figueroa

July 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Melissa Mcgreal

March 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Many thanks to Justin and his team for meeting and exceeding my insurance needs. Not only did they save me a lot of money, but they were very informative, letting me know what coverage I did and did not need."

James Roy

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Justin has been with my family and I for years and we could not have asked for a more caring and compassionate insurance salesman. I’d recommend him to anyone, he is a professional and always works in your best interest."

Tyler McGreal

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had the great opprtunity to work for this office for over a year now. This team has shown nothing but high integrity, customer service, and honesty. I’m very fortunate to be apart of such a great team and work environment!"

Brandt Hawkins

November 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"As a customer service professional myself, it is rare to find an individual who exemplifies the true meaning of a consummate professional and that is exactly what Justin May does. Justin's passion for service is deeply rooted in a belief of always doing right by his clients and their specific needs. He is highly competent and has put forth the effort to be an extraordinary asset to his clients, as they make crucial decisions in protecting themselves and their families today while securing their tomorrow. Justin is extremely patient and very straight forward. His impeccable integrity is a bonus; I trust his knowledge and expertise as it pertains to protecting my most valued asset (my family) and so should you."

Brandy Rodriguez

October 10, 2017

1  out of  5
"Jason has no idea what he's talking about. Not willing to help out their clients. In the middle if discussing a policy, I had to be put on hold and was then disconnected, due to the agent having to take a "more important call." I would not recommend this office, unless you like getting the run around and having a headache!"

Joseph Kolenz

August 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very professional and excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend to others"

Keanna S.

August 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"Justin May and his staff provide wonderful customer service and honesty. My s/o spent the summer as an intern there, and he always came back from the work day with positive things to say. His coworkers and work environment helped him get hands-on experience for his career beginning in Summer 2018. While visiting the office, you will realize there are some very kind people there that want to help you and not just get the most money out of you that they can. Would recommend him over the others in the area."

Jason Zander

August 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've worked for a few different agencies and few come close to the level of service you receive at Justin's office. Not all Agents are built the same. Through integrity and honest discussion, he will continue to serve the people of Strongsville for years to come."

Laura Skidmore

June 23, 2016

5  out of  5
"Honesty. Integrity. Funny. Caring. These are just a few of the words that come to mind when we hear the name Justin May. We have known Justin for over 9 years, and he has never failed in any challenge he has ever taken on. We trust him implicitly, and will recommend him to all of our friends and family that are searching for any of the products and services he offers. If you want a quality agent handling your insurance, your financial services, your future, Justin May is as good as they come."

Jessica Voit

June 23, 2016

5  out of  5
"Justin is highly knowledgeable about the insurance industry, particularly about all of the products offered by State Farm. He shares information with his clients in a way that they can understand, so they can trust that he is putting their best interests first."